SRCA Board of Directors

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Agendas

Michelle Haynes (Board)

Michelle Haynes – Board Chair

mhaynes@shiningrock.org

 

Mike Mehaffey (Board)

Mike Mehaffey – Board Vice Chair

mmehaffey@shiningrock.org

 

Chad Carver (Board)

Chad Carver – Board Treasurer

ccarver@shiningrock.org

 

 Melanie Norman (Board)

Melanie Norman – Board Secretary 

mnorman@shiningrock.org

 

Anna Eason (Board)

Anna Eason – Board Member

aeason@shiningrock.org

Larry Wilkerson (Board)

Larry Wilkerson – TeamCFA Board Member

lwilkerson@teamcfa.org