SRCA Board of Directors

2018-2019 SRCA Board
2018-2019 SRCA Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Eason (Board)

Anna Eason – Board Chair

aeason@shiningrock.org

Mike Mehaffey (Board)

Mike Mehaffey – Board Vice Chair

mmehaffey@shiningrock.org

Chad Carver (Board)

Chad Carver – Board Treasurer

ccarver@shiningrock.org

 Melanie Norman (Board)

Melanie Norman – Board Secretary 

mnorman@shiningrock.org

Shannon Carlock (Board)

Shannon Carlock – Board Member

scarlock@shiningrock.org

Jason Moody (Board)

Jason Moody – Board Member

jmoody@shiningrock.org

Travis Crisp (Board)

Travis Crisp – Board Member

tcrisp@shiningrock.org

Michelle Haynes (Board)

Michelle Haynes – Board Member

mhaynes@shiningrock.org

Sarah Henderson (Board)

Sarah Henderson – Board Member

shenderson@shiningrock.org

Larry Wilkerson (Board)

Larry Wilkerson – TeamCFA Board Member

lwilkerson@teamcfa.org